The Game Master: Summer Schooled by Rebecca Zamolo audiobook

The Game Master: Summer Schooled

By Rebecca Zamolo  and Matt Slays
Read by Rebecca Zamolo  and Matt Slays

HarperCollins 9780063025073

Unabridged

Format : Retail CD (In Stock)
  • $25.99

    ISBN: 9798200713189

  • $44.99

    ISBN: 9798200713172

  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9798200713196

Runtime: 3.45 Hours
Category: Fiction/Action & Adventure
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

From Matt and Rebecca Zamolo, creators of the mega-popular YouTube series Game Master Network, comes a new thrilling novel about everyone’s favorite mystery-solving team as they go toe-to-toe with the mysterious and menacing Game Master.

Rebecca Zamolo is on a mission to save her summer. Instead of going to camp like she’d planned, she’s been stuck in summer school. But today is the day! She’s going to present her final science assignment - using her Nana’s borrowed vintage zoetrope - and then she’ll be free to have fun.

But as Becca and her classmates wait for her teacher to arrive, a menacing voice comes over the intercom claiming to be the Game Master! The kids quickly discover that the Game Master has locked the doors, scared off the teachers, and made it clear that if Becca and her friends don’t solve the clues that have been left behind, they’ll never get back Becca’s irreplaceable zoetrope, never finish summer school, and never get to enjoy what’s left of their summer vacations.

Becca doesn’t know who is behind this, but she won’t let the Game Master win. But will she and her classmates be able to work together to solve the puzzles and escape their school before time runs out? Join YouTube’s favorite mystery solving team as they go toe-to-toe with the Game Master in the first book of this action-packed series from beloved YouTube creators Rebecca Zamolo and Matt Yoakum aka MattySlays, stars of the hugely popular Game Master Network.

Fans of StacyPlays’s Wild Rescuers series and Pat & Jen’s PopularMMOs Presents graphic novels will love this thrilling and engaging YouTube-inspired adventure.

Reviews

Reviews

You're reviewing: The Game Master: Summer Schooled

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value

Author

Author Bio: Rebecca Zamolo

Author Bio: Rebecca Zamolo

Titles by Author

Author Bio: Matt Slays

Author Bio: Matt Slays

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Retail CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Action & Adventure
Runtime: 3.45
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English