Truly Tyler by Terri Libenson audiobook

Truly Tyler

By Terri Libenson
Read by Andrew Eiden  and Cassandra Morris

Balzer + Bray, HarperCollins 9780062894571

The Emmie & Friends Series: Book 5

Unabridged

Format : Retail CD (In Stock)
  • $19.99

    ISBN: 9781665077156

  • $29.99

    ISBN: 9781665077149

  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9781665077163

Runtime: 2.27 Hours
Category: Fiction
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

A story about being your truest self—and trusting your truest friends—from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale.

Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school.

Ever since Tyler started getting into art and hanging out with Emmie, his friends and teammates have been giving him a hard time. He wonders why can’t he nerd out on drawing and play ball?

Emmie is psyched that she gets to work on a comics project with her crush, Tyler. But she gets the feeling that his friends don’t think she’s cool enough. Maybe it’s time for a total reinvention. . . .

Don’t miss the rest of the Emmie & Friends series: Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, Becoming Brianna, and You-Niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal!

Reviews

Reviews

You're reviewing: Truly Tyler

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value

Author

Author Bio: Terri Libenson

Author Bio: Terri Libenson

Terri Libenson may or may not have been inspired by her own mostly good, sometimes harrowing middle school experiences in writing Invisible Emmie. She most definitely did draw a lot during class, which worked out well, since she grew up to be a cartoonist: she is the creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award–winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries and was a longtime writer of humorous cards for American Greetings. Terri lives with her husband and two daughters in Cleveland, Ohio.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Retail CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction
Runtime: 2.27
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English