Hold Your Breath by B P Walter audiobook

Hold Your Breath

By B P Walter
Read by Katy Sobey

Avon Audio Fiction 9780008309640

Unabridged

Format : Retail CD (In Stock)
  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9780008434878

  • $59.99

    ISBN: 9780008434861

  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9780008434885

Runtime: 9.70 Hours
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Audience: Adult
Language: English

Summary

Summary

If you go down to the woods today, you’re in for a big surprise …

Kitty Marchland has always known that her family aren’t like others. But when her father uproots them to a remote cottage in the woods, she realises that her parents are keeping secrets from her—secrets that could unravel everything.

Years later, Kitty starts to question what really happened out in the forest. When the police revisit a suspicious death, she must examine her most painful memories—and this time, there’s nowhere to hide …

A gripping and suspenseful thriller that will captivate you from first to last page. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Cass Green.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“[An] exceptional new thriller.” A. J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Reviews

Reviews

You're reviewing: Hold Your Breath

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value

Author

Author Bio: B P Walter

Author Bio: B P Walter

B P Walter is the author ofA Version of the Truth and Hold Your Breath. He works as a social media co-ordinator for Waterstones, based at their headquarters in Piccadilly.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Retail CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 9.70
Audience: Adult
Language: English