One True Patriot by Sean Parnell audiobook

One True Patriot: A Novel

By Sean Parnell
Read by Stephen Mendel

HarperAudio, HarperCollins 9780062986573

Unabridged

Format : Retail CD (In Stock)
  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9781799940326

  • $59.99

    ISBN: 9781799940319

  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9781799940333

Runtime: 10.97 Hours
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Audience: Adult
Language: English

Summary

Summary

Special operative Eric Steele must stop a foreign assassin targeting top-tier U.S. military personnel and derail a strike aimed at the heart of America in this third electrifying military thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of All Out War, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, and Tom Clancy

Two months after taking down terrorist Aleksandr Zakayev, Eric Steele is back in action. Though he is completing his Alpha assignments with the same deadly efficiency as always, he has lingering questions about his missing father—and his own future in the Program.

When Steele gets the alert that a fellow Alpha is in serious trouble, he rushes to Paris—only to arrive too late. Jonathan Raines, Stalker Six, is dead, the victim of a brutal attack. While on leave in the City of Light, Raines had met an attractive art historian who lured him into a trap. Before she vanished, the mysterious woman left a warning for anyone from the Alpha program who might follow her.

One of the best and most effective warriors in the top-secret Program, Steele has been trained to take on enemies, and no threat will deter him from avenging a fallen brother. But the killer won’t be easy to find. The search takes Steele around the world, from France, to the Adriatic coast of Italy, to the outskirts of Aleppo, Syria, and to a top-secret prison in Russia— where, unexpectedly, he finds more clues about his father—before finally taking him back to the streets of Washington, D.C.

No one is safe while the killer is on the loose, and the danger is heightened when Steele discovers intel that killing Alphas is just the beginning of a larger, more nefarious plot. The real target is much, much bigger—and it’s up to Steele to prevent catastrophe before he becomes the next elite warrior to fall.

Reviews

Reviews

You're reviewing: One True Patriot

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value

Author

Author Bio: Sean Parnell

Author Bio: Sean Parnell

Sean Parnell is a former Unites States Army airborne ranger who served in the legendary Tenth Mountain Division for six years, retiring as a captain. He received two Bronze Stars—one for valor—and the Purple Heart. While deployed in Afghanistan, he led one of the most valorously decorated light infantry units in Operation Enduring Freedom’s history. He is a renowned Afghanistan policy expert and has been featured on Fox News, CNN, MSNBC, NPR, SiriusXM, and numerous other media outlets. He is currently working on his PhD in clinical psychology at Duquesne University. He lives with his wife and two children in Pittsburgh.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Retail CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 10.97
Audience: Adult
Language: English