The Love Curse of Melody McIntyre by Robin Talley audiobook

The Love Curse of Melody McIntyre

By Robin Talley
Read by Jennifer Jill Araya

HarperTeen, HarperCollins 9780062409263

Unabridged

Format : Retail CD (In Stock)
  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9781799945963

  • $59.99

    ISBN: 9781799945956

  • $39.99

    ISBN: 9781799945970

Runtime: 12.01 Hours
Category: Fiction/Romance
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Nina LaCour, this #ownvoices romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Robin Talley has something for everyone: backstage rendezvous, deadly props, and a seemingly insurmountable obstacle to True Love.

Melody McIntyre, stage manager extraordinaire, has a plan for everything.

What she doesn’t have? Success with love. Every time she falls for someone during a school performance, both the romance and the show end in catastrophe. So, Mel swears off any entanglements until their upcoming production of Les Mis is over.

Of course, Mel didn’t count on Odile Rose, rising star in the acting world, auditioning for the spring performance. And she definitely didn’t expect Odile to be sweet and funny, and care as much about the play’s success as Mel.

Which means that Melody McIntyre’s only plan now is trying desperately not to fall in love.

Reviews

Reviews

You're reviewing: The Love Curse of Melody McIntyre

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value

Author

Author Bio: Robin Talley

Author Bio: Robin Talley

Robin Talley loves Shakespeare and hates being scared. She always covers her eyes during horror movies, and she keeps trying to explain to her wife why she’s sure their house is haunted. (Her wife is not so easily convinced.) Robin’s previous books include What We Left Behind and a Lambda Literary Award finalist, Lies We Tell Ourselves. She lives with her family in Washington, DC.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Retail CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 12.01
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English